Miscellaneous Driver License Fees


Item The fee is ...
Copy of a California driving license/identification card record for: $5
Reissue Fee Admin Per Se (APS) under 21 years of age (Zero Tolerance law)$100
Reissue Fee Admin Per Se (APS) 21 years of age and older$125
DUI Reissue Fee$55
DUI 2nd Offender Add Court Restriction Fee$15
DUI 2nd Offender Remove Court Restriction Fee$20
Financial Responsibility Penalty Fee$250
Financial Responsibility Reissue Fee$55
Administrative Service Fee$20
Family Support Administrative Service Fee$15
Driver License Family Support Administrative Fee$15
Dishonored Check Service Fee$30
California Vehicle Code$6