DMV-Hidden

Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
DMV-Hidden

State Holidays

State Holidays in 2017

  • Monday, January 2 - New Year's Day
    All offices closed.
  • Monday, January 16 - Martin Luther King Jr's Birthday
    All offices closed.
  • Monday, February 20 - President's Day
    All offices closed.
  • Friday, March 31 - Cesar Chavez Day
    All offices closed.
  • Monday, May 29 - Memorial Day
    All offices closed.
  • Tuesday, July 4 - Independence Day
    All offices closed.
  • Monday, September 4 - Labor Day
    All offices closed.
  • Friday, November 10 - Veteran's Day
    All offices closed.
  • Thursday, November 23 - Thanksgiving Day
    All offices closed.
  • Friday, November 24 - Day after Thanksgiving Day
    All offices closed.
  • Monday, December 25 - Christmas Day
    All offices closed.
Complementary Content