DMV-Hidden

Web Content Viewer

Actions
Loading...
DMV-Hidden

Miscellaneous Driver License Fees

Actions
Loading...

Miscellaneous Driver License Fees

Item The fee is ...
Copy of a California driving license/identification card record for: $5
Reissue Fee Admin Per Se (APS) under 21 years of age (Zero Tolerance law) $100
Reissue Fee Admin Per Se (APS) 21 years of age and older $125
DUI Reissue Fee $55
DUI 2nd Offender Add Court Restriction Fee $15
DUI 2nd Offender Remove Court Restriction Fee $20
Financial Responsibility Penalty Fee $250
Financial Responsibility Reissue Fee $55
Administrative Service Fee $20
Family Support Administrative Service Fee $15
Driver License Family Support Administrative Fee $15
Dishonored Check Service Fee $30
California Vehicle Code Book order form (PDF) $6
Complementary Content