DMV-Hidden

Web Content Viewer

Actions
Loading...
DMV-Hidden

State Holidays

Actions
Loading...

State Holidays

State Holidays in 2019

All DMV offices are closed on the following days:
  • Tuesday, January 1 – New Year’s Day
  • Saturday, January 19 and Monday, January 21 – Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 18 – Presidents Day
  • Monday, April 1 – Cesar Chavez Day
  • Monday, May 27 – Memorial Day
  • Thursday, July 4 – Independence Day
  • Monday, September 2 – Labor Day
  • Monday, November 11 – Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 28 through Saturday, November 30 – Thanksgiving
  • Wednesday, December 25 – Christmas
  • Wednesday, January 1, 2020 – New Year’s Day

Note: DMV offices are closed on Sundays. Select field offices provide service on Saturdays but can close on holiday weekends.



Complementary Content