Forms

Featured Forms

Application for Disabled Person Placard or Plates (REG 195)

Application for Replacement or Transfer of Title (REG 227)

Application for Replacement Plates, Stickers, Documents (REG 156)

Application for Title or Registration/Verification of Vehicle (REG 343)

Bill of Sale (REG 135)

Statement of Facts (REG 256)

ID Title Links
DL 101R

Request for DUI Program Forms (DL 101R)

DL 1072

School Bus Safety Violation Notification (DL 1072)

DL 11

Transmittal Form (DL 11)

DL 114

Request for Dismissal of Failure to Appear (FTA) Violations (DL 114)

This form requests the dismissal of failure to appear FTA violations.

DL 119

Statement of Consent to Issue an Acceptance of Liability for a Student License (DL 119)

DL 120

Application for Junior Permit (DL 120)

DL 1236

California Commercial Driver Behind the Wheel Training Certification (DL 1236)

DL 128

Dismissal for Reason Involving Pupil Transportation Safety (DL 128)

This form is used by an employer to notify Driver Safety Services when a driver is fired or dismissed because, for safety reasons, the driver should not be transporting pupils.

DL 142

Request for Cancellation or Surrender of a Driver License or Identification Card (DL 142)

This form requests the cancellation or surrender of an individual's driver license or identification card.

DL 17

Notice of Unsatisfied Judgment of $1000 or Less (DL 17)

The California Compulsory Financial Responsibility Law provides that vehicle owners and/or drivers must be financially responsible for damages and/or injuries caused by the ownership or operation of their motor vehicle. If the court awards a civil judgment against the "at fault party" (judgment debtor), and that party fails within 90 days to satisfy the judgment award, the California Vehicle Code (CVC) allows DMV to suspend the person's driving privilege (CVC Section 16370.5).